Исполнитель: Alkaline Trio
Альом: Remains
Год: 2007
Стиль: Punk Rock
Качество: VRB
Размер: 108 Мб
Пароль: sweet_lou
Трек Лист:

1. Hell Yes
2. My Standard Break From Life
3. Dead End Road
4. Metro
5. Naked On Green Beers
6. Queen Of Pain
7. While You're Waiting
8. Rooftops
9. Old School Reasons
11.Fine Without You
12.Hating Every Minute
13.Dead And Broken
15.If You Had A Bad Time
16.Wait For The Blackout
17.We Can Never Break Up
18.Don't Say You Won't
20.Dethbed (Live)
21.My Standard Break From Life (Live Acoustic)
22.I'm Dying Tomorrow (Live)

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.