Исполнитель: Dropkick Murphys
Альбом: Sing Loud Sing Proud
Год: 2001
Стиль: Punk Rock/Folk Rock
Качество Звука: 192
Размер: 42.58 Мб
Пароль: sweet_lou
Трек Лист:

1. For Boston
2. The Legend of Finn MacCumhail
3. Which Side Are You On?
4. The Rocky Road To Dublin
5. Heroes from Our Past
6. Forever
7. The Gauntlet
8. Good Rats
9. The New American Way
10. The Torch
11. The Fortunes of War
12. A Few Good Men
13. Ramble and Roll
14. Caps and Bottles
15. The Wild Rover
16. The Spicy McHaggis Jig

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.