Исполнитель: Bad Religion
Альбом: The Empire Strikes First
Год: 2004
Стиль: Punk Rock
Качество Звука: VRB
Размер: 64.64 Мб
Пароль: sweet_lou
Трек Лист:

1. Overture
2. Sinister Rogue
3. Social Suicide
4. Atheist Peace
5. All There Is
6. Los Angeles Is Burning
7. Let Them Eat War
8. God's Love
9. To Another Abyss
10. Quickening, The
11. Empire Strikes First, The
12. Beyond Electric Dreams
13. Boot Stamping On A Human Face Forever
14. Live Again (The Fall Of Man)

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.