Исполнитель: I Am Error
Название: Demo
Год: 2006
Стиль: Grindcore/Nintendo
Качество Звука: 192
Размер: 14.07 Мб
Пароль: sweet_lou
Трек Лист:

1. Intro
2. i got dancing lessons from hitler, and let me tell you, he is one classy fuck
3. rainbow road
4. something tells me club soda isn't getting this mess out
5. the reason we vomit is to show how dedicated we are to weight loss
6. hard

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.